Published articles

1. How We Shape Our Destiny
2. The Guru: He Who Awakens-https://tathaastu.com/spirituality/the-guru-he-who-awakens/
3. Cosmic Square of the Lord
4. The Source of True Courage
5. Pure Love -https://omtimes.com/2019/02/pure-love-divine-nature/
6. Anger: The Enemy on Earth-https://thriveglobal.com/stories/anger-the-enemy-on-earth/
7. Citizens of the Universe
8. The Value of Meditation
9. When the Drop Meets the Ocean
10. The Vedic Ideals of Womanhood
11. The Mechanics of Meditation-https://tathaastu.com/meditation/the-mechanics-of-meditation/
12. The Benefit of Meditation
13. Forgive and Flow
14. Inimitable India
15. The Lure of the Goddess
16. Saying Yes to Life-https://bestselfmedia.com/saying-yes-to-life/
17. Pandemic Paradox-https://bestselfmedia.com/pandemic-paradox/
18. What is Enlightenment?-https://www.watkinsmagazine.com/what-is-enlightenment
19. Pandemic’s Message to Humanity-https://tathaastu.com/spirituality/pandemics-message-to-humanity/
20. A Cure for the Virus of Racism-https://bestselfmedia.com/cure-for-racism
21. Government: An Innocent Mirror
22. The Joy of Surrender-https://tathaastu.com/spirituality/the-joy-of-surrender/
23. A Universal Individual
24. The American Drama
25. The Sacred Purpose of Human Life-https://bestselfmedia.com/sacred-purpose-of-life/
26. Health as Wholeness
27. Cosmic Message from Mother Earth
28. The Birth of a Book of Visionary Fiction-https://visionaryfictionalliance.com/the-birth-of-a-book-of-visionary-fiction-barbara-ann-briggs/
29. Universal Individuals Arise!-http://community.omtimes.com/profiles/blogs/a-universal-individual-1
30. Retirement Beneath the Mighty Himalayas
31. The Six FREE Natural Healers-https://thriveglobal.com/stories/the-six-free-natural-healers/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close