Published articles

1. How We Shape Our Destiny-Life Positive magazine, Delhi
2. The Guru: He Who Awakens-https://tathaastu.com/spirituality/the-guru-he-who-awakens/
3. Cosmic Square of the Lord- Life Positive magazine, Delhi
4. The Source of True Courage- Life Positive magazine, Delhi
5. Pure Love -https://omtimes.com/2019/02/pure-love-divine-nature/
6. Anger: The Enemy on Earth-https://thriveglobal.com/stories/anger-the-enemy-on-earth/
7. Citizens of the Universe- Life Positive magazine, Delhi
8. The Value of Meditation-Eternal Solutions magazine, Delhi
9. When the Drop Meets the Ocean-Life Positive Plus magazine, Delhi
10. The Vedic Ideals of Womanhood-Eternal Solutions magazine, Delhi
11. The Mechanics of Meditation-https://tathaastu.com/meditation/the-mechanics-of-meditation/;https://odysseymagazine.co.za/the-mechanics-of-meditation
12. The Benefit of Meditation-Eternal Solutions magazine, Delhi
13. Forgive and Flow- Life Positive magazine, Delhi
14. Inimitable India- Life Positive magazine, Delhi
15. The Lure of the Goddess- Life Positive magazine, Delhi
16. Saying Yes to Life-https://bestselfmedia.com/saying-yes-to-life/
17. Pandemic Paradox-https://bestselfmedia.com/pandemic-paradox/
18. What is Enlightenment?-https://www.watkinsmagazine.com/what-is-enlightenment
19. Pandemic’s Message to Humanity-https://tathaastu.com/spirituality/pandemics-message-to-humanity/
20. A Cure for the Virus of Racism-https://bestselfmedia.com/cure-for-racism
21. Government: An Innocent Mirror-https://thriveglobal.com/stories/
22. The Joy of Surrender-https://tathaastu.com/spirituality/the-joy-of-surrender/
23. A Universal Individual -https://kindredspirit.co.uk/2022/03/17/a-universal-individual/
24. The American Drama-https://thriveglobal.com/stories/
25. The Sacred Purpose of Human Life-https://bestselfmedia.com/sacred-purpose-of-life/
26. Health as Wholeness-https://thriveglobal.com/stories/
27. Cosmic Message from Mother Earth-https://thriveglobal.com/stories/
28. The Birth of a Book of Visionary Fiction-https://visionaryfictionalliance.com/the-birth-of-a-book-of-visionary-fiction-barbara-ann-briggs/
29. Universal Individuals Arise!-http://community.omtimes.com/profiles/blogs/a-universal-individual-1
30. Retirement Beneath the Mighty Himalayas- International Living magazine
31. The Six FREE Natural Healers-https://thriveglobal.com/stories/the-six-free-natural-healers/
32. Emergence of a New World Order-https://bestselfmedia.com/new-world-order/
33. The Interwoven Fabric of Life -https://www.watkinsmagazine.com/interwoven-fabric-of-life
34. A Global Perspective -https://trunicle.com/a-global-perspective/
35. Finding Myself in India- https://readersdigest.com.au/my-story/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close